New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you dance with fire and walk on water

Male (60) looking for Female Garland, Texas, United States

If you do them, by all means, you should meet JahDragon or MortgageRanger. I am the man you dad say to bring home and your mom would be delighted to meet even when he is on google or any other place. Bring your best self and I promised you will not be disappointed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleScrum Master / Project Manager/ Mortgage Banker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor and Amazing Race
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Beres Hammond, Jon Lucien, Grover Washington, Garth Brooks and way too many to name.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksTom Clancy and James Patterson
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBe on Survivor or Amazing Race with my partner