New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NthinG

Male (22) looking for Female Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

NthinG

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMusic
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesEverything
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsEverything
Reading selectionMusic
Idea of funSex
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerVery good looking and LovelY behavior

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Horse Racing