New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marriage

Male (45) looking for Female Mumbai, Mahārāshtra, India

Respected i am Sajid khan from Mumbai city INDIA. I am HSC educated married unemployed and financially very weak with one child. I am kind gentle honest loving caring understanding friendly sweet nature loyal energetic calm trustworthy simple romantic and little God fearing person with no bad habits. I am in need of second life partner without leaving first one but has nothing to give beside true love care and respect. Respected if you have trust in God then blindly have trust in me. I have not lie hurt and cheated any one in my life.Bachelor, divorcee, widow from any country and any religion Wellcome between age 21 to 50yrs but she must be educated with little good qualities and financially well.She must be ready to accept me as i am and i will accept her as she is.No questions asked about past or very personal. I am interested in present and future. God bless you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsComedy,historical,religious.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesHollywood and bollywood both.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsNo such.
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBeside holy books no such special.
Idea of funGoing picnic,historical and religious places.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryTo keep my family,God and every one happy.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo do something good for my family and humanity.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,love,care,respect,sweet nature,kindness,peace,friendly, little attractive,little financially well,understanding,little romantic and little God fearing person.
On the first dateI will tell everything about myself in a garden or seaside or any calm place with some snacks and a cup of coffee or a cold drink.