New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want a man

Male (27) looking for Male El Dorado, Kansas, United States

I'm just looking for the right guy for me. Prefer someone who lives close to me because i like to see my guy. I would like to meet a guy who is independant. A guy who knows how to treat his man with respect and cherish him is a great plus. I like guys who are either slender or muscular and typically i`m attracted to those types. I'm a bottom ONLY and I like to have sex when the time comes but i dont give it up easy. I like to wait on that and be comfortable, i mean its been a year so i dont need it lol so dont hit me up just looking for sex. im not extremely masculine but im definitly not a girly boy haha but I do like to be the so called ( girl role) in a relationship but that doesn`t mean you have to be extremely manly but i do want a guy. Also i`ve had problems in the past with guys who have mental issues such as anxiety,depression and bi-polar disorder and not that it makes them bad people its just unhealthy for me to have that around me and bringing my life down so if that`s you then please respect me and pass my page. I also will not date anyone who does drugs sorry but i just cant stand it being around me and i`m not big on people who smoke cigarettes but as long as you don't smell like an ashtray or taste like one ( that`s if we kiss ) or smoke around me then i don`t mind. And I drink socially but not all the time so neither should you. Well enough about what im looking for. I am from Maryland and lived in tulsa for almost 2 years and now im in kansas. im 20 years old but feel/act like im older. i will be honest about my weight and im a little chubby no im not huge or anything but im not a twig lol but i am working on myself. i did live on my own for a while but lost my job and had no choice to move back in with my parents but i am now getting back on my feet. i have a car and i absolutely love cars and know almost everything about them.

Well i really don't know what else to say but I can talk for hours so if your interested at all just message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI'm let him surprise me and he can pick me up and take me out .