New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To find true love

Female (30) looking for Male Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria

I am smeone who knows what she want, easy going woman and God fearing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleprovison

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAfrican magic
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesdon't know for now
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsi dont know for now
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksdon't know for now
Idea of funi will tell you later
HobbiesMusic, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerresponsible,loving and a caring man