New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Self

Male (31) looking for Female Mumbai, Mahārāshtra, India

I am very socially looking for life partner smart she understand me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe kapil Sharma show,
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesRustom
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsArjiit singh
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksAgni Pankh
Idea of funRomance
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryFun

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAlways think positive mind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerGood looking and attractive personality
On the first dateUnderstand each other's