New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Male (50) looking for Female Delhi, Delhi, India

I am a Delhi Boy. I am loving, caring, kind, God fearing and down to earth man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsReality Shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTom Boy and The body
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsM F Hussain
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny type of books but healthy reading
Idea of funBeing Kind, loving, caring, donating
HobbiesSports, Reading, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryAll thing that I like most.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo head a Company within five years

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoving, Caring, down to earth, kind and gorgeous.
On the first dateGazing each other's eyes

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Table Tennis
Favorite teamBrazilian football team
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin